Feel Far Too Comfortable Around My Friends

This morning (about 10 minutes ago) I text my friend and woke her up – Oops. She replied ‘I’m still naked in bed’ just the image I wanted to kick-start the day, nakedness! But why do conversations like that always escalate? No wonder people always get the wrong idea of me and my friends.

The worst one is waking up next to you guy friend both half naked. Neither of us batted an eyelid. He even now remarks on my boobs ‘oh, they’ve gotten bigger!’ me: yours have gotten smaller, well done

No, he is not gay, we just feel really comfortable around each other.

We spoon each other, grope each other, undress in front of each other. So my question is: is it weird that me and my friends all do this or is it nice that we’re just that close?

2 thoughts on “Feel Far Too Comfortable Around My Friends

  1. Harriet says:

    Probably not if you’re confident about who you are and your interest. But also depends on the relationship I guess. My friend, who is gay, and I hardly ever hug.

Leave a Reply

