Love Does Crazy Things

It changes you, in both a good and bad way.

My friends have told me that not only have I become ‘soft’, but also my girlfriend has managed to dehumanize me and basically reduce me from a strong person to one that is a ‘how high?’

So, if this is true, why the hell did I let her? It must be because I love her.

I know I’ve gotten ‘soft’ but that’s because at the start I just didn’t want to control a relationship again. But now, I realise I have become to much of a pushover. Don’t know how to change back but going to have to try.

Leave a Reply

